CONTACT


LCCA CONTACT

Getting in touch with us


General & Course Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 3535 1155

Email: info@lcca.org.uk

International Office

Europe, Middle East, Turkey and CIS

Francesco Valdiserri +44 (0)20 3005 6198

fvaldiserri@lcca.org.uk

United Kingdom

Garvin Fisher +44 (0)20 3535 1305

gfisher@lcca.org.uk

Office and Facilities Management

Raphael Fonseca

rfonseca@lcca.org.uk

Administration

admin@lcca.org.uk

Careers and Student Services

Sharmin Khalique

+44 (0)20 3435 4496

careers@lcca.org.uk

Communications and PR

Jackson Netto 

jnetto@lcca.org.uk

Marketing

Ian Price

iprice@lcca.org.uk

Champneys Admissions

Tel: +44 (0)20 3535 1113

Email: info@champneys-college.com

Champneys Treatments

Tel: +44 (0)20 3535 1112

Email: treatments@champneys-college.com

Find us


London College of Contemporary Arts

9 Holborn

London EC1N 2LL

United Kingdom

Contact Form


Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid telephone number

Top