CONTACT


LCCA CONTACT

Getting in touch with us


Student Enrolment Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 3535 1155

Email: info@lcca.org.uk

International Office

Europe, Middle East, Turkey and CIS

Francesco Valdiserri +44 (0)20 3005 6198

fvaldiserri@lcca.org.uk

United Kingdom

Garvin Fisher +44 (0)20 3535 1305

gfisher@lcca.org.uk

Office and Facilities Management

Raphael Fonseca

rfonseca@lcca.org.uk

Administration

admin@lcca.org.uk

Student Support and Careers

Carmen Andreica +44 (0)20 3435 4496

candreica@lcca.org.uk

Communications and PR

Jackson Netto 

jnetto@lcca.org.uk

Marketing

Ian Price

iprice@lcca.org.uk

Find us


London College of Contemporary Arts

9 Holborn

London EC1N 2LL

United Kingdom

Contact Form


Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid telephone number

Top